OCC ABOUT US

Ontario Convention Center

The Ontario Convention Center is a breathtaking venue, frequently used by filmmakers as an onsite location for movies and commercials. Contemporary in design and equipped with the latest in technology, it boasts more than 225,000 square feet of flexible exhibit, meeting and function space and is ideal for conventions, trade shows, exhibits and meetings. The Convention Center provides a full range of technology services, including Wi-Fi, Internet, DS3 and video-conferencing capabilities.

Ontario City Council

paull

Paul S. Leon

Mayor

Visit Profile
rubenv

Ruben Valencia

Mayor pro Tem

Visit Profile
alanw

Alan D. Wapner

Council Member

Visit Profile
jimb

Jim W. Bowman

Council Member

Visit Profile
debradp

Debra Dorst-Porada

Council Member

Visit Profile

Executive

michaelk

Michael K. Krouse, CMP, CHME, CASE

President/CEO

mkrouse@ontariocvb.org

(909) 937-3001

shannonp

Shannon Perry

General Manager

sperry@ontariocc.org

(909) 937-3002

davidj

David Jefferis

Director of Finance

djefferis@ontariocc.org

(909) 937-3011

rodb

Rod Blackwood

Human Resources Manager

rblackwood@ontariocc.org

(909) 937-3022

sueo

Sue Oxarart

Director of Marketing and Communications

soxarart@ontariocc.org

(909) 937-3058

Director of Sales

 

Sales

 

Convention Center Sales Manager

 

Convention Center Sales Manager

Catering

johnf

John Faheem

Director of Food & Beverage

jfaheem@ontariocc.org

909-937-3063

dalyc

Daly Cruz

Executive Chef

dcruz@ontariocc.org

909-937-3065

shannak

Shanna Krajcir

Catering Manager

skrajcir@ontariocc.org

(909) 937-3061

Event Services

tinaj

Tina Jimenez

Director of Event Services

tjimenez@ontariocc.org

(909) 937-3036